University of Northwestern Ohio Athletic Staff
Administration
 Chris AdamsAthletic Directorcadams@unoh.edu419-998-8872
 Mike ArmbrusterDirector of Athletic Operationsmaarmbru@unoh.edu419-998-8851
 Michael CallahanFaculty Athletics Representativemacallah@unoh.edu419-998-3269
 Tim ShaySports Information Directortshay@unoh.edu
Athletic Trainers
 Aron DowneyAthletic Traineradowney@unoh.edu419-998-8431
 Jen PitsonAthletic Trainerjpitson@unoh.edu419-998-8431
Strength and Conditioning
 Scott MillsapsHead Strength/Conditioning Coachsmillsaps@unoh.edu419-998-8434
 Quinton SheltonStrength/Conditioning Coachqshelton@unoh.edu419-998-8434
Motorsports
 Paul HigginsHead Motorsports Coachpshiggin@unoh.edu419-998-8898
 Kevin FrischeAssistant Coachkfrische@unoh.edu
 Randy LuciusAssistant Coachrlucius@unoh.edu419-998-8899
 David McPhersonAssistant Coachdmmcpher@unoh.edu
 Mike StreicherAssistant Coachmstreich@unoh.edu
 Andrew PohlmanAssistant Coachadpohlma@unoh.edu
Baseball
 Kory HartmanHead Baseball Coachkhartman@unoh.edu419-998-8833
 Aaron LeeHead JV Coachamlee@unoh.edu419-998-8863
 Joshua SimmonsAssistant Coachjpsimmons@unoh.edu419-998-8863
 Chris SmithAssistant Coachcjsmith10@unoh.edu419-998-8418
 Carlos BaergaAssistant Coach419-998-8418
 Brett LeeAssistant JV Coach
Men's Basketball
 Chris AdamsHead Basketball Coachcadams@unoh.edu419-998-8872
 Mike ArmbrusterAssistant Coachmaarmbru@unoh.edu419-998-8851
 Matt MetzgerAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
 Kyle MenchhoferHead Basketball Coachkmenchhofer@unoh.edu
Bowling
 Brian Van MeterHead Bowling Coachbvanmeter@unoh.edu
 Phil AustinAssistant Coachpaustin@unoh.edu
Women's Bowling
 Carl KeysorHead Women's Bowling Coach
 Brian SharpAssistant Women's Bowling Coach
Men's Golf
 David KortokraxHead Men's Golf Coachdkortokrax@unoh.edu
 Jeff CaryAssistant Coachjcary@unoh.edu419-998-3180
Cheerleading
 Traci WellsHead Cheerleading Coachtwells1@unoh.edu419-998-3152
Women's Golf
 Dawn WestHead Golf Coachdwest@unoh.edu
 Eric WestAssistant Coachewest@unoh.edu
Men's Soccer
 Gavin OldhamHead Soccer Coachgoldham@unoh.edu419-998-8849
Women's Soccer
 Stuart GoreHead Soccer Coachsgore@unoh.edu419-998-8494
 Jen DervaricsAssistant Soccer Coachjdervarics@unoh.edu419-998-8493
 Ashley MagrudaAssistant Soccer Coachamagruda@unoh.edu
Softball
 Tracy CoffmanHead Softball Coachtcoffman@unoh.edu419-998-8438
 Tom RiepenhoffAssistant Coachtriepenhoff@unoh.edu419-998-8484
 Amber BowmanAssistant Coach/J.V. Head Coachabowman@unoh.edu
Tennis
 Phil CarlisleHead Tennis Coachpcarlisle@unoh.edu419-998-8866
 Alex HagerAssistant Coach
 Gustavo RuedaAssistant Coachgrueda@unoh.edu
Women's Tennis
 Phil CarlisleHead Tennis Coachpcarlisle@unoh.edu419-998-8866
 Gustavo RuedaAssistant Coachgarueda@unoh.edu
 Alex HagerAssistant Coach
Volleyball
 Lora SarichHead Volleyball Coachlsarich@unoh.edu419-998-8859
Motorsports - Drag Racing
 Paul HigginsHead Coachphiggins@unoh.edu419-998-8898