University of Northwestern Ohio Athletic Staff
Administration
Chris AdamsAthletic Directorcadams@unoh.edu419-998-8872
Mike ArmbrusterDirector of Athletic Operationsmaarmbru@unoh.edu419-998-8851
Michael CallahanFaculty Athletics Representativemacallah@unoh.edu419-998-3269
Sarah BurdenStudent Athlete Advisorsburden@unoh.edu419-998-8412
Tim ShaySports Information Directortshay@unoh.edu
Athletic Trainers
Aron DowneyAthletic Traineradowney@unoh.edu419-998-8448
Jen PitsonAthletic Trainerjpitson@unoh.edu419-998-8448
Strength and Conditioning
Scott MillsapsHead Strength/Conditioning Coachsmillsaps@unoh.edu419-998-8434
Quinton SheltonStrength/Conditioning Coachqshelton@unoh.edu419-998-8434
Motorsports - Modified
Paul HigginsHead Motorsports Coachpshiggin@unoh.edu419-998-8898
Kevin FrischeAssistant Coachkfrische@unoh.edu
Randy LuciusAssistant Coachrlucius@unoh.edu419-998-8899
David McPhersonAssistant Coachdmmcpher@unoh.edu
Mike StreicherAssistant Coachmstreich@unoh.edu
Andrew PohlmanAssistant Coachadpohlma@unoh.edu
Baseball
Kory Hartman ImageKory HartmanHead Baseball Coachkhartman@unoh.edu419-998-8833
Aaron Lee ImageAaron LeeHead JV Coachamlee@unoh.edu419-998-8863
Joshua Simmons ImageJoshua SimmonsAssistant Coachjpsimmons@unoh.edu419-998-8863
Chris Smith ImageChris SmithAssistant Coachcjsmith10@unoh.edu419-998-8418
Carlos Baerga ImageCarlos BaergaAssistant Coach419-998-8418
Brett Lee ImageBrett LeeAssistant JV Coach
Men's Basketball
Chris AdamsHead Basketball Coachcadams@unoh.edu419-998-8872
Mike ArmbrusterAssistant Coachmaarmbru@unoh.edu419-998-8851
Matt MetzgerAssistant Coach
Russell BranchAssistant Coachrbranch@unoh.edu
Women's Basketball
Kyle MenchhoferHead Basketball Coachkmenchhofer@unoh.edu
Jack BillingAssistant Coachjbilling@unoh.edu
Men's Bowling
Brian Van MeterHead Bowling Coachbvanmeter@unoh.edu
Phil AustinAssistant Coachpaustin@unoh.edu
Carl KeysorAssistant Coach
Women's Bowling
Brian Van MeterHead Bowling Coachbvanmeter@unoh.edu
Carl KeysorAssistant Women's Bowling Coach
Brian SharpAssistant Women's Bowling Coach
Men's Golf
David KortokraxHead Men's Golf Coachdkortokrax@unoh.edu
Jeff CaryAssistant Coachjcary@unoh.edu419-998-3180
Matt SmithAssistant Coach; JV Head Coach
Kevin StechschulteSwing Coach
Cheerleading
Traci WellsHead Cheerleading Coachtwells1@unoh.edu419-998-3152
Women's Golf
Dawn WestHead Golf Coachdwest@unoh.edu
Eric WestAssistant Coachewest@unoh.edu
Men's Soccer
Gavin Oldham ImageGavin OldhamHead Soccer Coachgoldham@unoh.edu419-998-8849
Sicelo Buthelezi ImageSicelo ButheleziAssistant Coachsbuthelezi@unoh.edu
Sam McNutt ImageSam McNuttSoccer Academy Coachsmcnutt@unoh.edu
Women's Soccer
Stuart GoreHead Soccer Coachsgore@unoh.edu419-998-8494
Jen DervaricsAssistant Soccer Coachjdervarics@unoh.edu419-998-8493
Ashley MagrudaAssistant Soccer Coachamagruda@unoh.edu
Softball
Tracy CoffmanHead Softball Coachtcoffman@unoh.edu419-998-8438
Tom RiepenhoffAssistant Coachtriepenhoff@unoh.edu419-998-8484
Brittany JurekAssistant Coach; JV Head Coachbjurek@unoh.edu
Men's Tennis
Phil CarlisleHead Tennis Coachpcarlisle@unoh.edu419-998-8866
Alex HagerAssistant Coach
Gustavo RuedaAssistant Coachgrueda@unoh.edu
Women's Tennis
Phil CarlisleHead Tennis Coachpcarlisle@unoh.edu419-998-8866
Gustavo RuedaAssistant Coachgarueda@unoh.edu
Alex HagerAssistant Coach
Volleyball
Lora Sarich ImageLora SarichHead Volleyball Coachlsarich@unoh.edu419-998-8859
Liam Egbert ImageLiam EgbertAssistant Coach; JV Head Coachlegbert@unoh.edu419-998-8859
Motorsports - Drag Racing
Paul Higgins ImagePaul HigginsHead Coachphiggins@unoh.edu419-998-8898