Photo for Defending Champion Racers Announce 2017 Womenís Soccer SchedulePhoto for UNOH Holds Celebration Rally for National Championship Soccer TeamPhoto for Gore Named 2016 Select Sport America-NAIA National Coach of the YearPhoto for Womenís Soccer Adds All-Ohio HonorsStuart Gore poses with his assistant coaches and support staff following the NAIA National Championship victory.Photo for 2016 NAIA Postseason Soccer Polls ReleasedPhoto for Cahynova Leads Racers in All-America SelectionPhoto for NSCAA Unveils NAIA Menís and Womenís All-America Teams
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Tue, Dec. 6, 2016
 
News Photo
Soccer - Tue, Dec. 6, 2016
 
(Photo by Christopher Bauman)
(Photo by Christopher Bauman)
Women's Soccer - Sat, Dec. 3, 2016
 
Evdokia Popadinova recorded two goals in the 6-0 victory. (Photo by Sofia Arranz)
Evdokia Popadinova recorded two goals in the 6-0 victory. (Photo by Sofia Arranz)
Women's Soccer - Fri, Dec. 2, 2016
 
 
Spotlight Athlete
TUE AUG 22
W SOCCER
Marian University
5:00 PM, EST
St. Rita's Sports Complex - Racer Stadium
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
FRI AUG 25
W SOCCER
Bellevue University
4:00 PM, EST
St. Rita's Sports Complex - Racer Stadium
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
TUE AUG 29
W SOCCER
@ Westmont College
7:00 PM, EST
Santa Barbara, Calif.
4 PM PST
Coverage
THU AUG 31
W SOCCER
@ Vanguard University
7:00 PM, EST
Costa Mesa, Calif.
4 PM PST
Coverage
WED SEP 6
W SOCCER
@ Spring Arbor University
7:00 PM, EST
Spring Arbor, Mich.
Coverage
SAT SEP 9
W SOCCER
@ Lindsey Wilson
6:00 PM, EST
Columbia, Ky.
5 PM CST
Coverage
SAT SEP 16
W SOCCER
Olivet Nazarene University
2:00 PM, EST
St. Rita's Sports Complex - Racer Stadium
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats