Hall Of Fame

Beginning in 2007, the University of Northwestern Ohio has annually inducted a new class into its Athletics Hall of Fame, honoring those who helped make UNOH Athletics what it is and continues to become. The classes honor contributions both to UNOH and Northwestern Business College, the institution's name while athletics were first in play before the mid-1980s.

Class Of 2013

Alan Kaufman

Alan Honigford

Laura (Suever) Reynolds

Beth (Crates) Stone


Class Of 2012

Cathy Pugh

Dan Utendorf

Greg Williamson


Class Of 2011

Dave Apthorpe

Franklin Harris

Mary (Illig) Weber

Dan Troyer

Class Of 2010

Art Loescher

Bob Shipp

Laura Grothouse-Ulm

Class Of 2009

Joyce Barker

Mark Blankemeier

Class Of 2008

Larry Blain

Dean Holdgreve

Bill Lowery

Class Of 2007

Denny Elwer